Keitä olemme

Minna Täppinen

Toimitusjohtaja, KLT

minna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 130

Jutta Angelma

KTM

jutta@angelma-makela.fi

040 502 9338

Jukka Mäkelä

Tilintarkastaja, KHT, LKV

jukka@angelma-makela.fi

0400 711540

Saija Viljanen

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä

saija@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 127

Tarja Vesanen

Palkanlaskija

tarja@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 128

Katja Lumia-Salo

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä,
talouspäällikkö, KLT

katja@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 124

Hanna Kangas

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä,
palkanlaskija, KLT

hanna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 126

Niina Paasonen

Kirjanpitäjä, KLT

niina@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 122

Johanna Sillanpää

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä, KLT

Äitiyslomalla

johanna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 129

Josefiina Kuisma

Palkanlaskija

josefiina@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 125

Tiia Sisto

Palkanlaskija

tiia@angelma-makela.fi

040 6781 388

Jutta Korvakangas

Kirjanpitäjä

jutta.korvakangas@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 123

Iida Mikkola

Kirjanpitäjä

iida@angelma-makela.fi

040 5803 052

Mirka Kivinen

Palkanlaskija

mirka@angelma-makela.fi

040 5800 025