Keitä olemme

Minna Täppinen

Toimitusjohtaja, KLT

minna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 130

Jukka Mäkelä

Tilintarkastaja, KHT, LKV

jukka@angelma-makela.fi

0400 711540

Saija Viljanen

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä

saija@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 127

Tarja Vesanen

Palkanlaskija

tarja@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 128

Katja Lumia-Salo

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä,
talouspäällikkö, KLT

katja@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 124

Hanna Kangas

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä,
palkanlaskija, KLT, PHT

hanna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 126

Niina Paasonen

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä, KLT

niina@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 122

Johanna Sillanpää

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä, KLT

johanna@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 129

Josefiina Kuisma

Palkanlaskija

josefiina@angelma-makela.fi

​040 6730 125

Tiia Sisto

Palkanlaskija

Äitiyslomalla

tiia@angelma-makela.fi

040 6781 388

Jutta Korvakangas

Kirjanpitäjä

jutta.korvakangas@angelma-makela.fi

040 6730 123

Mirka Kivinen

Palkanlaskija

mirka@angelma-makela.fi

040 5800 025

Sara Sinisaari

Kirjanpitäjä

sara@angelma-makela.fi

040 1895 945

Petra Talja

Kirjanpitäjä

petra@angelma-makela.fi

040 5803 052

 

Anne Savikuja

Asiakasvastuullinen kirjanpitäjä

anne@angelma-makela.fi

040 1895 940

Elisa Viljanen

Palkanlaskija, PHT

elisa@angelma-makela.fi

040 1895 939